Attorneys

With more than 25 years of experience in tax,  Agostino & Associates provides award-winning service to our clients. Our team of tax experts strives to ensure our clients the successful outcomes they deserve.



Our Professionals

Enrolled Agents

Caren Zahn

czahn@agostinolaw.com

Michael Wallace

mwallace@agostinolaw.com

Nicholas Karp
nkarp@agostinolaw.com


Support Staff

Joann Kozlowski, Paraprofessional & Billing

jkozlowski@agostinolaw.com

Ida Lenc, Assistant to Mr. Agostino

ilenc@agostinolaw.com

Maggi Lee

mlee@agostinolaw.com

Marissa Melfi

mmelfi@agostinolaw.com

Of Counsel